Results & Winners

Results Procedure
All results need to be addressed to Kerri McKinnon & put in the Nominations Box at Pony Club only.
It is necessary for riders to register their results with the results registrar, within one month of the event. Each rider must have an ordinary receipt book, in which he or she records the results of any competition that they attend and place. The rider should ensure that each entry is signed by a responsible adult present. One copy of the receipt is the presented to The Registrar, and put in the nominations box (at the pony club) within One Month and the other copy kept by the rider. Include the name of the rider, horse/s, competition and venue of the event for every result lodged. See sample below.
Tallebudgera Dressage & Combined Training
Tallebudgera Showjumping & Equitation
Tallebudgera Fancy Dress and Novelties
Congratulations to the 2011 Fancy Dress Winners - The Wedding!!
Fancy Dress - The Wedding-Chloe Paton, Sophie Mcloughlin and Lili Smith
Novelty Champion - Maddison Gordon with a 25.47sec time on Balloon Bombs.
Winning Novelty - Zig Zag submitted by Celine Wienand…$10 Bernie’s Produce Voucher.
Winning Teams:
1st Supreme Speed - Maddi Gordon, Paige Jorgensen, Celine Wienand and Anthea Demaio
2nd Clueless - Molly Holland, Jacque Markey, Jess Bale and Kayla O’Connor
3rd Lightning Mc Queen - Mikayla Van Kampen, Sophie McLoughlin, Chloe Paton and Stella Vicario